What are 7 Chakras in Our Body


Sacral  Chakra

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Positioned in the lower abdomen, it governs our creativity, emotions, and sexuality.


Solar Plexus Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Located in the upper abdomen, it relates to our personal power, self-esteem, and confidence.


Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra (Anahata): Found in the center of the chest, it embodies love, compassion, and emotional balance.


Throat Chakra

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Located at the throat, it governs communication, self-expression, and authenticity.


Third-Eye Chakra

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Situated in the middle of the forehead, it represents intuition, perception, and spiritual insight.


Crown Chakra

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Positioned at the top of the head, it signifies our connection to higher consciousness, spirituality, and divine wisdom.